SCAARLA BOARD MEMBERS

2019-2020

(Per Election in 2019)

3 Year Term

Malane Pike                            pikemal@gmail.com   

Burnie Maybank                     bmaybank@nexsenpruet.com

Zoe Sanders                            zoesanders@alexsanderslaw.com      

Milton Kimpson                     mkimpson@scalc.net 

Marshall Taylor                      marshall.taylor@dhec.sc.gov 

Doris Cubitt                            dcubitt@gmail.com                

John Hoefer                            jhoefer@willoughbyhoefer.com         

*Nikki Wooten                       Nicole.Wooten@dor.sc.gov   

2 Year Term

Linda McDonald                     mcdonaldlc@dot.state.sc.us

Buddy Kittrell                         marvinfkittrellsr@gmail.com

Liz Crum                                 lcrum@burr.com

John Hodge                             JohnHodge@JohnHodgelaw.com

Judge Tripp Anderson             tanderson@scalc.net

Jana Shealy                             jshealy@scalc.net      

1 Year Term

Will Thomas                           willthomas@parkerpoe.com

Mike Molony                         mmolony@ycrlaw.com

Steve Hamm                            shamm@rpcrlaw.com

Leslie Lenhardt                       leslie@lenhardtlawfirm.com                          

Wendy Cartledge                    wendy.cartledge@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Kelly Rainsford                      krainsford@scconsumer.gov

Neal Rashley                           nrashley@scbankers.org

Tommy Lavender                   tlavender@nexsenpruet.com

*New nomination