Three Year Term

William R. Thomas, Esquire

Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein, LLP

PO Box 1509

Columbia, SC 29202

(803) 255-8658

willthomas@parkerpoe.com

Michael A. Molony, Esquire

Young Clement Rivers

PO Box 993

Charleston, SC 29402

(843) 724-6631

mmolony@ycrlaw.com

Steven W. Hamm, Esquire

Richardson Plowden & Robinson, PA

PO Drawer 7788

Columbia, SC 29202

(803) 771-4400 

shamm@richardsonplowden.com

Leslie S. Riley, Esquire

McNair Law Firm, PA

PO Box 1431

Charleston, SC 29402

(843) 723-7831

lriley@mcnair.net

Wendy B. Cartledge, Esquire

S.C. Department of Education

Office of General Counsel

1429 Senate St., Suite 1015

Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 734-8783

wcartled@ed.sc.gov

Kelly Rainsford, Esquire | Director of Regulatory Enforcement

SC Department of Consumer Affairs

2221 Devine Street, Suite 200

PO Box 5757 |Columbia, SC |29250-5757

803.734.4236

800.922.1594

803.734.4229 (f)

KRainsford@scconsumer.gov

A. Neil Rashley, Jr., Esquire

S.C. Bankers Association

PO Box 1483

Columbia, SC 29202

(803) 779-0850

nrashley@scbankers.org

W. Thomas Lavender, Jr., Esquire

Nexsen Pruet, LLC

PO Drawer 2426

Columbia, SC 29202

(803) 253-8233

tlavender@nexsenpruet.com

James Wm. Potter, Esquire

Nexsen Pruet, LLC

PO Drawer 2426

Columbia, SC 29202

(803) 253-8213

jpotter@nexsenpruet.com

Two Year Term

Malane S. Pike, Esquire

PO Box 729

White Rock, SC 29177

(803) 622-1493  

pikemal@gmail.com

Zoe C. Sanders, Esquire

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, LLP

PO Box 11070

Columbia, SC 29211

(803) 255-9513 

zoe.sanders@nelsonmullins.com

Burnet R. Maybank, III, Esquire

Nexsen Pruet, LLC

PO Drawer 2426

Columbia, SC 29202

(803) 540-2048

bmaybank@nexsenpruet.com

Milton G. Kimpson, Esquire

S.C. Department of Revenue

PO Box 12265
Columbia, SC 29211

(803) 898-5131

kimpsom@sctax.org

Cheryl H. Bullard, Esquire

S.C. Deparment of Health and Environmental Control

Office Of General Counsel, SCDHEC
2600 Bull St.
Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 898-3350  

bullarch@dhec.sc.gov

Kate D. Landess, Esquire

Law Office of Kate Dunbar Landess, L.L.C.

5000 Thurmond Mall, Suite 208
Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 445-1181  

kate@landesslaw.com

Doris Cubitt, CPA

S. C. Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation

Board of Accountancy

P. O. Box 11329

Columbia, SC 29211

(803)896-4770

 cubittd@llr.sc.gov

John M.S. Hoefer, Esquire

Willoughby & Hoefer, PA

PO Box 8416
Columbia, SC 29202

(803) 252-3300   x44

jhoefer@willoughbyhoefer.com

One Year Term

Linda C. McDonald, Esquire

S.C. Department of Transportation

PO Box 191
Columbia, SC 29202

(803) 737-1347 

mcdonaldlc@dot.state.sc.us

The Honorable Marvin F. Kittrell

2011 Rolling Pines Dr
Columbia, SC 29206

calrock126@yahoo.com

Mary Elizabeth “Liz” Crum, Esquire

McNair Law Firm, PA

PO Box 11390
Columbia, SC 29211

(803) 799-9800

lcrum@mcnair.net

John Cloyd

Richland County Assessor

PO Box 192

Columbia, SC 29202

(803)576-2640

jcloyd@richlandonline.com

John A. Hodge, Esquire

John Adams Hodge & Associates, LLC

PO Box 25553
Columbia, SC 29224

(803) 783-9001   x108

johnhodge@johnhodgelaw.com

Kay Gaffney Crowe, Esquire

Barnes Alford Stork & Johnson, LLP

PO Box 8448
Columbia, SC 29202

(803) 799-1111  

kay@basjlaw.com

The Honorable Ralph King “Tripp” Anderson, III

Administrative Law Court

1205 Pendleton St., Ste. 224
Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 734-0550  

tanderson@scalc.net

Jana Shealy

Administrative Law Court

1205 Pendleton St., Ste. 224
Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 734-0550  

jshealy@scalc.net

Harry Huntley, CPA

SC Jobs-Economic Development Authority

1201 Main St., Ste. 1600

Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 737-0268

hhuntley@scjeda.com


									

 

......................................................................................................................